Advertisement
Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 4 Vote(s) - 4 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Share Post: Facebook Twitter Reddit StumbleUpon
Use Freebitco.in and FreeDoge.co.in NEW BOT!!!
26-08-2016, 12:18 PM
Post: #21
RE: Use Freebitco.in and FreeDoge.co.in NEW BOT!!!
hi thanyou for the bot

i have the same problem ERROR_ZERO_CAPTCHA_FILESIZE

and incorrect captcha entered. Can anybody advise why this is please?

wargadget, Member of Bitcoin Black Hat since Aug 2016.
Find all posts by this user
Like Post Quote this message in a reply
Advertisement
30-08-2016, 02:30 PM
Post: #22
RE: Use Freebitco.in and FreeDoge.co.in NEW BOT!!!
(26-08-2016 12:18 PM)wargadget Wrote: You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login to view.hi thanyou for the bot

i have the same problem ERROR_ZERO_CAPTCHA_FILESIZE

and incorrect captcha entered. Can anybody advise why this is please?


imacros has been updated and the load screenshot option has been disabled wich means the imacro cannot load the jpg of the captcha into the captchaservice wich is why the service responds with 0 filesize ...
people who wanna revert this until another scripter finds a way around this just need to delete imacro v9.0.3 and reinstall the older v8.....
happy macrooing guys Wink

anonmouse, Member of Bitcoin Black Hat since Jun 2016.
Find all posts by this user
Like Post Quote this message in a reply
09-09-2016, 07:44 AM (This post was last modified: 09-09-2016 07:48 AM by binxdeagle.)
Post: #23
RE: Use Freebitco.in and FreeDoge.co.in NEW BOT!!!
Email hello need help IMACRO given me ERROR_KEY_DOES_NOT_EXIST You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login to view.

binxdeagle, Member of Bitcoin Black Hat since Sep 2016.
Find all posts by this user
Like Post Quote this message in a reply
12-09-2016, 05:43 AM
Post: #24
RE: Use Freebitco.in and FreeDoge.co.in NEW BOT!!!
Have error ERROR_ZERO_CAPTCHA_FILESIZE. even though im using 8.9.7 version of imacro

pokerface31, Member of Bitcoin Black Hat since Sep 2016.
Find all posts by this user
Like Post Quote this message in a reply
Advertisement
12-09-2016, 01:36 PM
Post: #25
RE: Use Freebitco.in and FreeDoge.co.in NEW BOT!!!
download link is not working.
please give me alternate link to download.

debu28, Member of Bitcoin Black Hat since Sep 2016.
Find all posts by this user
Like Post Quote this message in a reply
04-10-2016, 11:17 PM
Post: #26
RE: Use Freebitco.in and FreeDoge.co.in NEW BOT!!!
(09-09-2016 07:44 AM)binxdeagle Wrote: You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login to view.Email hello need help IMACRO given me ERROR_KEY_DOES_NOT_EXIST You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login to view.

Well , after i disable ublock or adblock the script is working.. because the key ads from google ads

nAVReborn, Member of Bitcoin Black Hat since Oct 2016.
Find all posts by this user
Like Post Quote this message in a reply
29-10-2016, 08:19 PM
Post: #27
RE: Use Freebitco.in and FreeDoge.co.in NEW BOT!!!
thanks mate! Definitely something to try out

Vanciel, Member of Bitcoin Black Hat since Oct 2016.
Find all posts by this user
Like Post Quote this message in a reply
Advertisement
19-01-2017, 05:24 PM
Post: #28
RE: Use Freebitco.in and FreeDoge.co.in NEW BOT!!!
Is this bot still working?

Darc Dailo, Member of Bitcoin Black Hat since Jan 2017.
Find all posts by this user
Like Post Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  freedoge.co.in Multiply DOGE Auto Bot 2017 WORKING 100% tetkapersa 1 110 Today 02:49 AM
Last Post: Riekie

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)
Advertisement

Contact Us | Advertise with Us! | Return to Top | Return to Content | Mobile Version | RSS Syndication